Skip Navigation Links
Training Exchange Logo
September 22, 2018
Search
Current Training

By Course Title
By Location
By Date
By Training Partner
By Delivery Method

Course Catalog
By Course Title
By Training Partner
By Delivery Method

Students

View Registrations/Transcripts
Edit Your Profile
Request Training

About Trainex
Overview
Contact Us
Help!

OLEM Training Coordination Team
Locate Team Members
Regional/State Training
Brochure

Other Training Resources
EPA
Other U.S. Government
Non-Government
Online Instruction Design
Listservs and other resources
OLEM Training Coordination Team Members

as of Sept. 17, 2018

EPA CPRC
Gina Cerasani, cerasani.gina@epa.gov, 202-564-0838

EPA CIPIB

Tina Conley, conley.tina@epa.gov, 703-603-0696
Leslie Leahy, leahy.leslie@epa.gov, 703-603-8707

EPA ERTP
Joann Eskelsen, eskelsen.joann@epa.gov, 702-784-8006
Ray Ledbetter, ledbetter.ray@epa.gov, 702-784-8008

EPA FFRRO
Mary Cooke, cooke.maryt@epa.gov, 202-564-0788

EPA OEM
Brian Schleiger, schlieger.brian@epa.gov, 202-564-3128

EPA ORCR
Jeff Gaines, gaines.jeff@epa.gov, 703-308-8655
Deana Nisbett, nisbett.deana@epa.gov, 703-308-0162
Sara Rasmussen, rasmussen.sara@epa.gov, 703-308-8399

EPA OSRE
Nadya Spice, spice.nadya@epa.gov, 202-564-3408

EPA OSRTI
Christina Smith, smith.christina@epa.gov, 703-603-8797
Gary Turner, turner.gary@epa.gov, 703-603-9902
Jean Balent, balent.jean@epa.gov, 703-603-9924

EPA UST
Linda Gerber, gerber.linda@epa.gov, 202-564-1615

EPA Region 1
James Carew, carew.james@epa.gov (Removal), 617-918-1678
Cosmo Caterino, caterino.cosmo@epa.gov (OSC), 617-918-1264
Sebastian Rodriguez, rodriguez.sebastian@epa.gov (RCRA), 617-918-1288

EPA Region 2
Diann Cox-Tramel, cox-tramel.diann@epa.gov (Superfund), 212-637-4345

Kelli Lucarino, lucarino.kelli@epa.gov (OSC), 732-321-6665


EPA Region 3

Roseann Deal, deal.roseann@epa.gov (Human resources), 215-814-2996
John Hopkins, hopkins.john@epa.gov (Remedial), 215-814-3437
Ann-Heng Jen, jen.ann-heng@epa.gov (Health and Safety), 215-814-5647
Zeradian Kelly-Abrams,
kelly-abrams.zeradian@epa.gov (Contracts), 215-814-3344
Sonia Maldonado, maldonado.sonia@epa.gov (Removal), 215-814-3242
Moshood Oduwole, oduwole.moshood@epa.gov (RCRA), 215-814-3362
Claudette Reed, reed.claudette@epa.gov (Contracts), 215-814-2997

EPA Region 4
Denise Housley, housley.denise@epa.gov (RCRA), 404-562-8495
David Keefer, keefer.david@epa.gov (Superfund), 404-562-8932
Kim Vandiver, vandiver.kim@epa.gov (Superfund),             404-562-8833

EPA Region 5
Jeffrey Gore, gore.jeffrey@epa.gov (Remedial), 312-886-6552
Michelle Jaster, jaster.michelle@epa.gov (Removal), 734-692-7683
Michelle Kaysen, kaysen.michelle@epa.gov (RCRA), 312-886-4253

EPA Region 6
Paige Delgado, delgado.paige@epa.gov (Superfund), 214-665-2724
Monica Smith, smith.monica@epa.gov (Brownfields), 214-665-6780

EPA Region 7
Amanda Halstead, halstead.amanda@epa.gov (Superfund), 913-551-7827
Don Lininger, lininger.don@epa.gov (RCRA), 913-551-7724

EPA Region 8

Frances Costanzi, costanzi.frances@epa.gov (Remedial), 303-312-6571
Mark Wullstein, wullstein.mark@epa.gov (Removal), 303-312-6152

EPA Region 9
Patricia Bowlin, bowlin.patricia@epa.gov (Remedial), 415-972-3177
Cheryl Nelson, nelson.cheryl@epa.gov (RCRA), 415-972-3291

EPA Region 10
Shawn Drummond, drummond.shawn@epa.gov (Human resources), 206-553-0125
Kira Lynch, lynch.kira@epa.gov (STL), 206-553-2144

Contractors

Tim Czysz (HazTrain), timczysz@haztrain.com, 301-932-0994
Ted Ellwood (Tetra Tech), ted.ellwood@tetratech.com, 513-333-4812
Krissi Folsom (EMS), Krissi.folsom@emsus.com, 301-589-5318 x11
Joseph Gawarzewski (Tetra Tech), joseph.gawarzewski@tetratech.com, 302-283-2290
Robert Langston (EMS), robert.langston@emsus.com, 301-589-5318 x18
Jodi McCarty (ICF), Jodi.mccarty@icf.com, 773-934-3091
Gabriella McConnel (EMS), gabriella.mcconnel@emsus.com, 301-589-5318 x34
Jackie Scheben (HazTrain), jackiescheben@haztrain.com, 859-409-1469
Kevin Scott (Tetra Tech), kevin.scott@tetratech.com, 312-201-7739

 

 

Logo for USA.gov website