Skip Navigation Links
Training Exchange Logo
August 23, 2017
Search
Current Training

By Course Title
By Location
By Date
By Training Partner
By Delivery Method

Course Catalog
By Course Title
By Training Partner
By Delivery Method

Students

Current Registrations
Edit Your Profile
View Transcript
Request Training

About Trainex
Overview
Contact Us
Help!

OLEM Training Coordination Team
Locate Team Members
Regional/State Training
Brochure

Other Training Resources
EPA
Other U.S. Government
Non-Government
Online Instruction Design
Listservs and other resources
OLEM Training Coordination Team Members

as of April 20, 2017

EPA Conflict Prevention and Resolution Center (CPRC)
Gina Cerasani, cerasani.gina@epa.gov
Deborah Dalton, dalton.deborah@epa.gov

EPA Community Involvement and Program Initiatives Branch (CIPIB)
Tina Conley, conley.tina@epa.gov

EPA Emergency Response Training Program (ERTP)
JoAnn Eskelsen, eskelsen.joann@epa.gov
Ray Ledbetter, ledbetter.ray@epa.gov

EPA Office of Emergency Management (OEM)
Roberta Runge, runge.roberta@epa.gov
Brian Schleiger, schlieger.brian@epa.gov

EPA Office of Resource Conservation and Recovery (ORCR)
Gail Hansen, hansen.gail@epa.gov
Deana Nisbett, nisbett.deana@epa.gov
Sara Rasmussen, rasmussen.sara@epa.gov

EPA Office of Site Remediation Enforcement (OSRE)
Zena Aldridge, aldridge.zena@epa.gov

EPA Office of Superfund Remediation and Technology Innovation (OSRTI)
Gary Turner, turner.gary@epa.gov
Ann McKamey, mckamey.ann@epa.gov

EPA Region 1
James Carew, carew.james@epa.gov (Removal)
Cosmo Caterino, caterino.cosmo@epa.gov (OSC)
Sebastian Rodriguez, rodriguez.sebastian@epa.gov (RCRA)

EPA Region 2
Diann Cox-Tramel, cox-tramel.diann@epa.gov (Superfund)
Kelli Lucarino, lucarino.kelli@epa.gov (OSC)

EPA Region 3
Roseann Deal, deal.roseann@epa.gov (Human resources)
John Hopkins, hopkins.john@epa.gov (RCRA)
Zeradian Kelly-Abrams, kelly-abrams.zeradian@epa.gov (Contracts)
Sonia Maldonado, maldonado.sonia@epa.gov (Removal)
Moshood Oduwole, oduwole.moshood@epa.gov (RCRA)
Claudette Reed, reed.claudette@epa.gov (Contracts)

EPA Region 4
Denise Housley, housley.denise@epa.gov (RCRA)
David Keefer, keefer.david@epa.gov (Superfund)
Kim Vandiver, vandiver.kim@epa.gov (Superfund)

EPA Region 5
Jeffrey Gore, gore.jeffrey@epa.gov (Remedial)
Michelle Jaster, jaster.michelle@epa.gov (Removal)
Michelle Kaysen, kaysen.michelle@epa.gov (RCRA)

EPA Region 6
Paige Delgado, delgado.paige@epa.gov (Superfund)
Matt Loesel, loesel.matthew@epa.gov (RCRA)
Monica Smith, smith.monica@epa.gov (Brownfields)

EPA Region 7
Amanda Halstead, halstead.amanda@epa.gov (Superfund)
Don Lininger, lininger.don@epa.gov (RCRA)

EPA Region 8
Frances Costanzi, costanzi.frances@epa.gov (Remedial)
Mark Wullstein, wullstein.mark@epa.gov (Removal)

EPA Region 9
Patricia Bowlin, bowlin.patricia@epa.gov (Remedial)

EPA Region 10
Shawn Drummond, drummond.shawn@epa.gov (Human resources)
Barbara Legas, legas.barbara@epa.gov (Human resources)
Kira Lynch, lynch.kira@epa.gov (STL)
Sandra Poulson, poulson.sandra@epa.gov (Office of Management Programs)

Contractors
Tim Czysz (HazTrain), timczysz@haztrain.com
Ted Ellwood (Tetra Tech), ted.ellwood@tetratech.com
Krissi Folsom (EMS), Krissi.folsom@emsus.com
Joseph Gawarzewski (Tetra Tech), joseph.gawarzewski@tetratech.com
Robert Langston (EMS), robert.langston@emsus.com
Jodi McCarty (ICF), jodi.mccarty@icf.com
Gabriella McConnel (EMS), gabriella.mcconnel@emsus.com
Jackie Scheben (HazTrain), jackiescheben@haztrain.com
Kevin Scott (Tetra Tech), kevin.scott@tetratech.com

URL: http://trainex.org
Page layout last modified: 08/22/2017