Skip Navigation Links
Training Exchange Logo
April 11, 2021
Search
Current Training

By Course Title
By Location
By Date
By Training Partner
By Delivery Method

Course Catalog
By Course Title
By Training Partner
By Delivery Method

Students

View Registrations/Transcripts
Edit Your Profile
Request Training

About Trainex
Overview
Contact Us
Help!

OLEM Training Coordination Team
Locate Team Members
Regional/State Training
Brochure

Other Training Resources
EPA
Other U.S. Government
Non-Government
Online Instruction Design
Listservs and other resources
Event Details

General Information
Event Name: Long-Term Monitoring Optimization (LTMO) Training
Event Description: Please see each individual offering link for detailed description, class contact, host, and logistics information.
Additional Information:

For questions about this offering:
Kathy Yager, EPA/OSRTI, at 617-918-8362 or, via e-mail, at yager.kathleen@epa.gov
Dave Becker, USACE, at 402-697-2655, dave.j.becker@nwd02.usace.army.mil
Jeff Johnson, EPA Region 7, at 913-551-7849 or via email at johnson.jeff@epa.gov
Lisa Gotto, EPA Region 7, at 913-551-7210 or via email at gotto.lisa@epa.gov
Jean Underwood, Kansas Dept. of Health and Environment, at 785-291-3255 or via email at junderwood@kdhe.state.ks.us
Brad Roberts, Kansas Dept. of Health and Environment, at 785-296-5639 or via email at broberts@kdhe.state.ks.us
Bruce Stuart, Missouri Dept. of Natural Resources, at 573-751-3553 or via email at bruce.stuart@dnr.mo.gov
Yuliya Vishnevskaya, Nebraska Dept. of Environmental Quality, at 402-471-3388 or via email at yuliya.vishnevskaya@ndeq.state.ne.us

Registration Status: Completed
Event Begins: June 13, 2006 at 8:00 AM
Event Ends: June 14, 2006 at 5:00 PM
Location
This event will be held at: EPA R7 Training and Logistics Center, The Cave
8600 N.E. Underground Road
Day 1- Room 2240 A, B, and C
Day 2- PC Training Room 2144 A and B
Kansas City, MO 64161-9742

Arrangements for hotel accommodations, if needed, are the responsibility of individual participants.

The following hotels, which are a15-20-minute cab ride from the EPA Region 7 offices, offer a government rate on a space-available basis.
Hampton Inn & Suites Country Club Plaza, 4600 Summit St, Kansas City, MO, 1-800-426-7866
Holiday Inn Express Kansas City-Westport Plaza, MO, 801 Westport Road, Kansas City, MO, 1-888-456-432
Location Map:
These maps are for getting a general idea of the location - they may not be 100% accurate.
Click here to view
Location Contact Information: Amanda Halstead
Phone: 913-551-7827
E-mail: halstead.amanda@epa.gov
 
   
   

 

Logo for USA.gov website